MPC Corp Marketing Weblog

The transparent journey of corporate marketing going 2.0

My new “one of my favorites”…

Posted by Jen Harris on May 27, 2008

I have added a new person to the Blogroll.

Welcome Michael Brito of Britopian.com

I have been following him on Twitter for a while now, and it’s always nice to put a blog to a Twitter…and he has some great views & some great commenters that have some valuable info to add.

One Response to “My new “one of my favorites”…”

  1. hey there…thanks for the mention and the link (and your comments on my blog as well). I really do appreciate it.

    Michael

Leave a Reply

 
